Bud Petal blogs here, and is also on facebook, twitter, vimeo, and instagram.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Turtledoves & Oatstraws (2009)

1. The Tale of the Gangster and the Towel-like Blanket

2. Dust-Bin Canticle

3. A Song for a Smile

4. The Ballad of the Chimp

5. The Human Brain (A Brief History of...)

6. I am a Student, Not a Customer

7. Sydney, Goodbye

8. The Scandal of Induction

9. My Home

10. Swan Song

(click on the song titles for the lyrics)

http://budpetal.com/files/gimgs/th-16_front in smaller jpg file.jpg